Testimonials

Patients Reviews

May 06, 2023
rating

I always feel welcomed and comfortable with her, even while I talk to her through the whole thing to take my mind off what she is doing. She and her assistants make me feel like they are listening to me and they do their job too!

Kevin L.
May 01, 2023
rating

I appreciate the time taken by Dr. Corrigan and his staff to help explain my diagnosis and options for treatment.

Diane H
May 06, 2023
rating

I am a “ Knee Injection Dinosaur”! In 2011 I became aware of this option as an alternative to a replacement, so I am getting ready for my 26 series! When I started these injections I was minimally mobile. In addition to these injections I have utilize the PT which Is the highest quality I’ve experienced. Dr. Riggs, I refer to as “The King”, Dr. Vogt, Natasha and all the others that have given me injections, I’ve never been disappointed. They listen, care and have developed an on going relationship for my knees and me! Miranda, assisting staff, as well as the front and office staff demonstrate true personal care. Thank you for allowing me an option that allows me to continue to move.

Debbie P.
Jun 03, 2023
rating

Great group of knowledgeable people

Gary B.
Jun 03, 2023
rating

I started treatment in 2017 with considerable pain in both knees due to my fairly intense hiking regimen. After receiving my first round of 3 HA injections in each knee, it was only a matter of a few weeks that the pain was greatly reduced. Ever since then I have been receiving injections about three times a year, and they have been keeping me going all this time. Now I am able to get up to 5 injections per knee, and have a number of different HA products that we can use, so I am pretty much guaranteed success each time. The staff at Reflex are topnotch and delightful to interact with starting with Dr Riggs all the way down. I have really enjoyed my relationship with the folks at Reflex all these years.

Steven G
Jun 03, 2023
rating

Dr. Vogt is a pleasant, competent professional.

Kathy K.
Jun 02, 2023
rating

Always competent, friendly and above all effective treatments. I have recommended you before to friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Wong for sharing your very busy schedule with us!

Cynthia Penrose M
Jun 02, 2023
rating

Very professional staff. Happy when I leave every time. Knees are working well and will continue to work with Reflex to keep them that way.

Ted F
Jun 02, 2023
rating

Dr Corrigan and his staff at reflex knee surgery we’re very helpful in dealing with my osteoarthritis in my knees. Dr Corrigan gave me options on how to treat my osteoarthritis and guided me through the whole process. I would recommend anyone who has knee problems to visit Dr Corrigan and staff at reflex knee surgery!

Pat C

Schedule a Consultation

Through a comprehensive knee evaluation, our specialists help patients address a variety of issues and make informed decisions. For cutting-edge knee care contact us today!